VIMEO 精选
  • 0 关注
  • 63 粉丝
  • 38678 来访
**Winner of Worldfest Huston International Film Festival 2017** "Travelling Through Brush and Ink" is a stop-motion animation of a little modern man traveling through four significant ancient Chinese paintings, transforming himself into animals and plants, and becomes part of the nature. Each painting represents four important stages of landscape art in Chinese history. Based on the original paintings, we built the sets and animated little character inside- all frame by frame. The animation is the opening film of 2016 annual exhibition National Palace Museum Taiwan. **2017休士頓國際影展動畫獎得主** “筆墨行旅”故事敘述一個現代男子進入畫中世界展開旅程,在旅程中形變成動物或植物,與自然合而為一。動畫中的四個場景分別為四幅歷史上重要的中國山水畫,畫中景色被製作成真實模型場景,人物和動植物在其中全是逐格拍攝。 四幅畫分別為唐代〈明皇幸蜀圖〉、北宋〈谿山行旅圖〉、南宋〈巖關古寺〉及元代〈鵲華秋色圖〉,呈現中國山水畫講求可行、可望、可遊、可居之意境,為中國山水畫的歷代風格演變的代表。本動畫是台灣國立故宮博物院2016年度典藏展的開幕片。 製作公司:日目247Visualart 執行公司:爻域互動科技 Art Director: Pu Chen | 藝術指導:陳普 Director: Annlin Chao | 導演:趙安玲 Composer: Pi Chiu | 編曲:邱比 Film Editing: Chia-Hung Lin, Ping-Kuei Lin | 影片剪接:林珈弘,林品逵 Scene Design: Ren-Hao Cai, Jia-Jhen Syu | 場景美術設計:蔡仁豪,許家禎 Graphic Design: Chung-Yang Chen | 平面設計:陳仲揚 Special Effects: yo-cheng Zheng | 特效:詹游丞 Lighting Assist: Chang Wen Liang | 燈光輔助:梁昌文 Assistant Animation: Lu Chang, Petula Hsiao, Jamie Xuan, Cheng Leo, Hung-Xie Chia, Szu-Yu Tu, Lee Te Yi 動畫助手:張怡儒,蕭亦布,林姿萱,李宥成,謝嘉鴻,凃思羽,李得嫕 Executive producer: National Palace Museum | 執行單位:國立故宮博物院
6月13日
In a time of anarchy and forgotten morals, one man obsesses over the way to fix it. WATCH THE BEHIND THE SCENES: https://vimeo.com/222233210 Written & Directed by: Matt MacDonald - [www.matt-macdonald.com] Original Music by: Simon Stevens - [www.simon-stevens.com] Sound Mix by: Eric Marks - [www.transportedaudio.com] Editing / VFX / Sound Design by: Matt MacDonald - [www.matt-macdonald.com] VOICE CAST: Jon Bailey - [www.epicvoiceguy.com] Anthony Falleroni - [www.anthonyfalleroni.com] Matt MacDonald - [www.matt-macdonald.com] Tamar Meyouhas Paige Williams - [www.paigewilliamsvoiceover.com] MODS USED: 2009 BMW M5 E60 [by Ubludock] - [gta5-mods.com/vehicles/2009-bmw-m5-e60] 7-Eleven Gas Stations [by ProdigyHD] - [gta5-mods.com/misc/7-eleven-gas-stations] AS-350 Ecureuil (LAPD & CHP) [by SkylineGTRFreak] - [gta5-mods.com/vehicles/as-350-ecureuil] Animation Viewer [by Guadmaz] - [gta5-mods.com/scripts/animation-viewer] Drag Dead [by jedijosh920] - [gta5-mods.com/scripts/drag-dead] Emergency Lighting Revolution [by Fenix2525WOT] - [lcpdfr.com/files/file/12586-emergency-lighting-revolution-best-emergency-lighting-modification-elr-gta-v] Eurocopter EC145 Gendarmerie [by Game68240 & MattZepol] - [gta5-mods.com/vehicles/eurocopter-ec145-gendarmerie-template] Extended Video Export [by Nightingale] - [gta5-mods.com/scripts/extended-video-export] Jack Daniels Whiskey [by Garrett910] - [www.gta5-mods.com/misc/jack-daniels-mod] L.A. Roads [by cryhd & maybach123] - [gta5-mods.com/misc/l-a-roads-oiv-open-iv-package-installer] L.A. Roads Patch [Anime_Boom, cryhd, Arc_Angel & EpriTeX] - [gta5-mods.com/misc/l-a-roads-patch] L.A. Vegetation [by cryhd] - [gta5-mods.com/misc/l-a-vegetation] LAPD Ford CVPI [by POLICESCO] - [gta5-mods.com/vehicles/lapd-cvpi-with-code-3-defender] Los Angeles County Bus Pack [by Dannybus] - [gta5-mods.com/paintjobs/los-angeles-bus-pack] Menyoo [by MAFINS] - [gta5-mods.com/scripts/menyoo-pc-sp] NaturalVision [by Razed] - [gta5-mods.com/misc/naturalvision-photorealistic-gtav] OpenIV [by OpenIV Team] - [www.openiv.com] Real California Architecture [by _Vlad_(Desmond98)] - [gta5-mods.com/maps/real-freeway-signs] Real California License Plates [by outsid3r4] - [gta5-mods.com/paintjobs/real-california-license-plates] Real-Life Super Mega Texture Pack [by eshenk] - [gta5-mods.com/misc/real-life-super-mega-texture-pack] Reshade - [www.reshade.me] Scene Director [by elsewhat] - [gta5-mods.com/scripts/scene-director] Script Hook V [by Alexander Blade] - [gta5-mods.com/tools/script-hook-v] Script Hook V .NET [by crosire] - [gta5-mods.com/tools/scripthookv-net] Simple Trainer for GTA V [by sjaak327] - [gta5-mods.com/scripts/simple-trainer-for-gtav] Soda Vending Machines [by israelsr] - [gta5-mods.com/misc/soda-vending-machines-coca-pepsi] Toyota Prius [by r1-5-qwertyuiop] - [gta5-mods.com/vehicles/toyota-prius] VisualV [by _CP_ & robi29] - [gta5-mods.com/misc/visualv] Created with Grand Theft Auto V. Shot in Anamorphic 21:9, Edited in Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2017 ©2017
6月20日
A JOURNEY THROUGH SOUTHERN AFRICA'S FORGOTTEN MOUNTAINS There are few roads in Lesotho. There are even fewer mountain bikers. Here the horse is supreme and the myriad horse trails that have been carved through its steep and rugged mountains are its lifeblood. Horsemen ply these trails, just as they have for generations, riding between villages that have remained unchanged over centuries. Amidst this scene frozen in time is Isaac, a twenty-two year old horseman who is bridging the gap between old and new. For a week in April 2017, Isaac - or Leputhing Molapo to use his Basotho name - rode a 180 Kilometre traverse of the mountains of his home country. It was a ride like his father had done before him, but this time he was leading two mountain bikers. Following Isaac were Canadian freerider Kevin Landry and Swiss ex-downhill racer Claudio Caluori, both embarking on a journey that will showcase the beautiful unknown landscapes of this small country. Riding only horse trails, it’s a journey laden with physical challenges for all, but it’s a journey that will cement friendships between a traditional blanket-wearing horseman and two state-of-the-art bike-wielding mountain bikers. For two pioneering mountain bikers this ride is the most adventurous undertaking they have ever made. For one horseman, its a ride that heralds a new dawn. HAVE A GOOD ONE conceived and co-ordinated this unique adventure. In April 2017 they travelled to Lesotho and working with Sky Adventures to provide support and logistics, they set out to document this journey and the unique chapter in Lesotho’s history it represents. Driven by their passion to create a unique film, Tobias Steinigeweg and Maximilian Stolarow shared the rocky trails and high mountain passes and abandoned trading post accommodations with the riders. Following The Horsemen is a film that not only highlights the potential of Lesotho as a new adventure destination, but also provides an invaluable glimpse into its heritage through the country’s iconic horsemen. F O L L O W I N G T H E H O R S E M E N A FILM BY TOBIAS STEINIGEWEG & MAXIMILIAN STOLAROW A HAVE A GOOD ONE Production Supported by SCOTT SPORTS VELOSOLUTIONS Directed by TOBIAS STEINIGEWEG MAXIMILIAN STOLAROW Produced by TOBIAS STEINIGEWEG Cinematography MAXIMILIAN STOLAROW Edited by TOBIAS STEINIGEWEG Color Grading SAMUEL MUFF Sound Design DANIEL MÖLLER-BERTRAM Photographer DAN MILNER Cast Riders CLAUDIO CALUORI KEVIN LANDRY Horseman LEPUTHING ISAAC MOLAPO Chief MICHAEL RAMASHAMOLE Pilot JUSTIN HONAKER Lesotho Crew Production Coordinator DAROL HOWES Location Managers TUMELO MAKHETHA THABO NTLHOKI Location Scout CHRISTIAN SCHMIDT MTB Guide BOTENG MOLAPO Driver TUMELO MAKHETHA Lesotho Partners Logistics and Catering SKY ADVENTURES MOSTAT ADVENTURES Accomodations SEMONKONG LODGE RAMABANTA TRADING POST LODGE ROMA TRADING POST LODGE Main Theme "AT THE CLOSE" ELEGY MUSIC Additional Supporters SIGMA SPORT GERMANY MISSION AVIATION FELLOWSHIP DIESEL & INJECTOR PUMPS LESOTHO GOPRO GERMANY Special Thanks LAURA BURR LISA BÖHME ASHLEY THORN MATT MONSON TONI TWO TEETH CARL HOUSTON MC MILLAN SLAUGHTERHOUSE ZURICH TEAMGEISTER HAMBURG FAMILY & FRIENDS
5月8日
关于
介绍
VIMEO STAFF PICK