葡萄牙里斯本时光 | Time for Lisboa
VIMEO 精选
被围观221次
2017年11月06日发布

Our latest work for Invest Lisboa and Câmara Municipal de Lisboa
To celebrate the city and its makers.

Creation and Production : Solid Dogma
Direction : José Pando Lucas
Edition : José Pando Lucas – Sebastião Góis
Producer : Samuel Avelar
Music : “Parte de mim” ORELHA NEGRA
Audio post production : Som de Lisboa
Color post production :Andreia Bertini Walla Collective

An huge thanks to the creators and makers in this video :

Lispolis - Polo Tecnológico Lisboa - www.lispolis.pt
@idmind - www.idmind.pt
Tec Labs - Centro de Inovação - www.teclabs.pt
Oficina Irmãos Marques - www.oficinairmaosmarques.com
Fabrica Moderna - www.fabricamoderna.com
TODOS - www.todos.pt
Cerveja Musa - www.cervejamusa.com
A Avó veio trabalhar - www.fermenta.org
Volta - Oficina Criativa - www.volta-oc.pt
LXFactory www.lxfactory.com
Second Home Lisboa - www.secondhome.io
Mercado Da Ribeira
Fablab Lisboa - www.fablablisboa.pt
MILL - Makers In Little Lisbon - www.mill.pt
Embaixada - www.embaixadalx.pt
Gin Lovers Principe Real- www.ginlovers.pt
Festival Iminente - www.festivaliminente.com
Panteão Nacional
Throes + The Shine shine - https://www.facebook.com/throestheshine
12 Makakos - https://www.facebook.com/12-makakos-228045857254454/
Natural Skills Crew - https://www.facebook.com/naturalskillzcrew/
Piny Orchidaceae
Leo Orchidaceae
@luciaafonso
BboyMucha Perdomo
@perdomo
Dougie Knight II
@maria antunes

显示更多